Product presentation

Parts of pressing machine

Parts of spreading machine and silo

Parts of refiner

Parts of PB or OSB

Company profile

Dongying Smart Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is located at Dongying City which are the center of Yellow River Delta and the manufacturing base of Shandong Province.

Our main services include: Design and manufacture of wood-based panel equipment, Domestic manufacturing of German production line (Dieffenbacher, Siempelkamp) for wood-based panel equipment and its accessories and precision parts machining.

We have nearly 20 experienced technical engineers with rich experience in design, development and manufacturing and we are also equipped with precision machining equipment, which are mainly machining center, CNC, EDM machine tool and large machine tool.

Design and manufacturing are the critical parts to ensure the product quality. We have perfect QMS and engineering team with strong R&D ability and vase experience in design and manufacturing for Non-standard equipment and accessories.

We warmly welcome friends from all over the world to visit our company.

Contact information

M/P: +86-13605465500

Tel: +86-546-7766816

Fax: +86-546-7766816

E-mail: smartsd@126.com

Web: http://www.smartsd.cn

P.C.: 257091

Add: No.69 Dengzhou Road, Dongying Economic and Technological Development Zone, Shandong Province, China

产品分类

公司简介  

    东营市斯玛特机械制造有限公司,位于山东省加工制造业基地、黄河三角洲的中心城市--东营。


    斯玛特公司的业务范围包括:人造板机械设备的设计制造、德国人造板生产线(迪芬巴赫、辛北尔康普)机械设备及其零配件的国产化制造、精密机械零件加工。


    斯玛特公司拥有近20名经验丰富的专业技术人员,具有多年较强的设计、开发和制造经验,配备以加工中心、数控机床、电加工机床和大型加工机床为主的精密机械加工设备。


    设计与制造是保证产品质量的关键环节,斯玛特公司拥有完整的质量保证体系及研发能力很强的工程技术队伍,对非标设备及零配件的设计与制造有丰富的经验。


    欢迎国内外各界朋友光临斯玛特公司考察、洽谈业务。

联系我们  

电话:0546-7766816 传真:0546-7766816
邮箱:smartsd@126.com 网址:http://www.smartsd.cn
地址:山东省东营市经济技术开发区登州路69号